Someone like a man

For some reasons I do not feel writing in Persian. Maybe because Persian is too huge and heavy in my mind and  can easily break me down,  huge pressure of emotions I mean.

I am missing someone like a father , someone supportive and warm, Someone who can give me a sense  of security. He would take take me in his arms and say » it will be alright baby».

Someone who does not try to analyse or give me  some reasons, why the problems wouldn’t last, but  gently takes me in his arms and calms me down.

 I miss someone like a man, someone like a dad maybe,

پاسخی بگذارید

